So Entries for the 2010 Jib Vid competition were finished a week ago, and here below is the final start list for the event, with a few more skiers in the mix this year. Once again the organisers were keen to stress that the standard of teams applying for the Oakley Jib-Vid jumped up a notch. With over 40 teams applying, and each one of an incredibly high standard, the Jib-Vid crew had a really tough time making the hard decisions on who would make it to the start list of 18 teams. After watching edits and reading through rider information over and over again, they managed to come up with the team list below.

In aphabetical order:


Johno Verity (GBR), Paddy Graham (GBR), James Webb (GBR)

GoPro / Forum

Mario Kaeppeli (SUI), Richard Prendergast (GBR), Johannes Ostergard (FIN)

Markus Studer (AUT), Tobias Tritshcer (AUT), Marion Holzmann (AUT)

Lib-Tech Sweden

Gustav Een (SWE), Erik Karlsson (SWE), Kristofer Fahlgren (SWE)

Like a Sandwich

Thomas Feurstein (AUT), Pirmin Juffinger (AUT), Gian-Luca Cavigelli (SUI)

The Magic

Mike Hauser (AUT), Toni Hoellwart (AUT), Reini Gruber (AUT)

Oakley Ski

Oakley Snowboard



Joonas Mustonen (FIN), Antti-Juhani Piirainen (FIN), Mikko Lahikainen (FIN)

S-Cut Production

Marc Swoboda (AUT), Dominik Wagner (AUT), Tobias Reisenhofer (GER)



Tom Elliot (GBR), Tom Mansfield (GBR), Ethan Morgan (GER)

To Be Continued

Benny Wetscher (AUT), Matthias Vogt (GER), Niclas Loeffler (GER)

The Undetermined

Florian Heim (AUT), Julian Pinterelli (AUT), Alex Walch (AUT)


Rob Embling (GBR), James Woods (GBR), Joe Tomlinson (GBR)


Matteo Zappaterra (ITA), Lorenzo Barbieri (ITA), Stefano Munari (ITA)


Teaser fort the Jib Vid

Oakley Jib-Vid 2010 Teaser >>< />