King of Style Video Qualification Winners Announced.

PC Fosse, Ian Cosco, Nick Martini and LJ Strenio are the four skiers who will join the world’s freestyle elite at Stockholm Olympic Stadium on November 21st. They were picked from the highest 20 ranking videos by a jury consisting of the 2008 freeride champion Henrik Windstedt and last year’s King of Style winner PK Hunder.

Henrik Windstedt announces the winners:

Check out the winning videos here:

For more info on the King of Style check out and for wider information on the whole event.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.