Sammy Carlson Invitational 2012

Coming into our lives on the 19th May (that ain’t too far away!) will be the Sammy Carlson Invitational. It’s bigger and better than ever and has a ridiculous amount of top skiers on the confirmed rider list. Here goes:

Confirmed Riders:
Tanner Hall
Henrik Harlaut
Phil Casabon
Torin Yater Wallace
Bobby Brown
Dane Tudor
Parker White
Willie Borme
Sean Jordan
Clayton Villa
Alex Schlopy
John Spriggs
Ben Moxham
Chris Logan
Matt Walker
Nick Martini
Vinny Cash
Dale Talkington
Sean Pettit
Alexi Godbout
Tommy Ellingson
Kaya Turski
Banks Gilberti
Alex Belmore
Charles Gagnier

and more…

The event will be presented by APO-Snow, Nike Ski, Rockstar Energy Drink, and Mt. Bachelor Ski Resort.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.