Not Another GoPro Edit

Apparently a new GoPro edit is uploaded to the internet every 3.57 seconds. This explains how every second video you stumble across on the web seems to be a mediocre documentation of a random person’s holiday, posted by someone who is seemingly so chuffed with themselves that they feel their experience must be shared with the world.

But luckily this isn’t your average GoPro edit. For starters it features Mark Abma, Kaj Zackrisson, Cody Townsend, Chris Rubens, Alexi Godbout, Mike Douglas, Tommy Ellingson, AJ Kemppainen and Vincent Gagnier, so it’s already got a massive head start. Just be prepared for some massive powder envy…


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.