Smith Optics Team

Here’s the trailer from the Smith Optics team DVD with the big names you all know:

Andri Ambühl, Antoine Diet, Arianna Tricomi, Arnaud Rougier, Eva Patscheider, Giulia Monego, Jussi Mononen, Kevin Rolland, Klaus Finne, Markus Eder, Matthias Fabbro, Nico Zacek, Raffaele Cusini, Thadde Joas, Xavier Gehring

It’ll be out to buy soon so get your teeth stuck into this trailer!
Smith Optics Team DVD Trailer 2010/2011 Ski >>


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.