The TrashParty Ep. 6

The latest in free skiing news, blogs and Skiing videos from



The TrashParty Ep. 6

The Trash Party get to episode 6! I thought they may have been all partied out by this point but, alas, no.

Jonas Steen, Daniel Jacobsen, Chris Helberg, Magnus Støre, Espen Bergh, Gaute Silseth, Emil Sollie, Vegard Øye, Len “Lenny” Jørgensen, Simen “lazerkitteh” Røisehagen, Sindre Cottis, Peder Bergsland, Maximillian Smith, Haakon Kirkemo, Even Brekke.

Directed & Edited by: Christopher Helberg
Produced by: Anders Halfdansen
Extra Footage: Ørjan Ommedal

Love Is All – “Ageing Had Never Been His Friend”
Soulja Boy – “Touchdown”
The Lyrics – “They Can’t Hurt Me”
Tommy Bruce & The Bruisers – “Where The Colour Of The Soil Is Different”


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.